Electrical Sales Associates, Inc.

 

 

MANUFACTURER's REPESENTATIVES

Personnel

 Management Position  Email Location

Mark Phipps
President mtp@esamd.com Maryland

Bob Dean 
V.P. Md / D.C. rtd@esamd.com Maryland 
           
Chuck Gaunt
V.P. Virginia  chuck@esamd.com Virginia 
 
     

Outside Sales

     
       
Bill Sullivan Distribution whs@esamd.com Maryland

Jason Stanley

Distribution

jason@esamd.com

Maryland

Hayes Smith 

End User

hsw@esamd.com

Maryland

Robert Sullivan

End User

rob@esamd.com

Maryland

Barry Edwards

End User

bke@esamd.com

Virginia
           
Lee Knight
           
Distribution

lee@esamd.com

Virginia


Quotations / Customer Service
     
     
       
Dea Seligman Quotations dea@esamd.com Maryland
       
Keri Davis Quotations keri@esamd.com Maryland 
       
Mike Quirk Quotations mrq@esamd.com Maryland
       
Pinky Whitehurst Quotations pinky@esamd.com Virginia
       
Michelle Padgett Quotations michelle@esamd.com  Virginia 
       
Margie Moorefield Cutomer Service mmo@esamd.com Maryland
       
Lois West Customer Service lois@esamd.com Maryland 
       
Diane King Customer Service diane@esamd.com Maryland